Cassper Nyovest's 'Thuto' Set To Be Released

Cassper Nyovest - Thuto Album DOWNLOAD
Cassper Nyovest – Thuto Album
Cassper Nyovest is set to release his next studio album titled 'Thuto' on May 7th 2017. Below is the tracklist....

1.   Tito Mboweni
2.   Robert Mugabe
3.   I'm rich
4.   Jacob Zuma
5.   Minnie Dlamini
6.   Mr CEO
7.   Bentley No.1
8.   Thuto
9.   Julius Malema
10. Bentley No.2
11. MTN Deal
12. Business man

His announcement

A post shared by Refiloe Phoolo πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ (@casspernyovest) on