2Baba, Burna Boy Collaborate in 'We Must Groove'...New Album Release Alert!!!

2Baba just released his 7th (or 8th) studio album titled 'Warriors'; 13 Songs with 45 Minutes play time.

The new album features Burna Boy, Olamide, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi and more. He celebrated the release by dropping the music video to song 'We Must Groove' featuring Burna Boy.

Here's 2Baba explaining what the song is all about...

What is the 'Warriors' album all about?

Listen to the entire album...

Warriors also available on other platforms. Stream, download and enjoy.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin